Skip To Main Content

Clay-Battelle Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Clay-Battelle Middle/High School - Basketball
  • Clay-Battelle Middle/High School - General Event
  • Clay-Battelle Middle/High School - Important School Event
  • District - Board Meetings
  • District - FYI
  • District - General Event
  • District - Graduation
  • District - Holiday (Schools & Offices Closed)
  • District - Important School Event
  • District - No School for Students
  • District - Schools Closed, Offices Open
  • District - Students work from home
  • District - Summer Programs
  • District 2-Hr Early Dismissal for Students
  • District Community Outreach
  • District Reminder
  • District Schools & Offices Closed

Filter Calendar